Not exactly a post but it’s Monday and I am determined to keep up with my post schedule. Media Monday post – interesting poll on World Relgions. Take note of how large Abrahamic Religions.

Also I wonder where I fall… I suppose in “Indigenous?” Such a teeny tiny ball.

National Post | Life

With the “world’s largest” gathering of atheists this weekend in Washington, D.C., the National Post‘s graphics department takes a look at how the world’s religions break down.

CLICK HERE FOR AN ENLARGED VERSION OF THIS GRAPHICCLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD LARGE SCALE PDF

View original post 10 more words

About Pixie

I'm just your average 20-something trying to figure it out. I am also a theologian, yogi, witch, pagan, dirty hippie, activist (progressive politics), feminist, knitter, environmentalist, and friend. I've also been accused of being a hipster - I am not sure about that. I am sometimes happy to be Gen Y (go Harry Potter) and most of the time confused (seriously guys... ) by everyone else. My hobbies including knitting (and maybe crochet), quilting, recycling, cooking, writing, reading, and biking. I'm finishing up a masters in public policy and when I worked worked in political nonprofits as an activist.
This entry was posted in Paganism, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

